Reflection on Isaiah 43:16-21

WATER

Referencehttps://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Isaiah+chp43.16-21

I am the Lord your rescuer

Who makes a path through the sea

Who defeats your enemy

And saves your soul

Don’t dwell on the past.

Remember where you came from

My mighty deeds

And acts of grace

Remember but don’t live there

I am doing a New Thing

Yes for this day, this hour

I am still your rescuer

I still do bold new things

Bringing life where there is none

Blessing you with water for life.

Leave a Reply

