Todays Photos

Spring must be here (yes I know it is technically nearly a week or so until the official start of the season). Today I mowed the grass for the first time in months. I changed the oil and it started first time- excellent!

I noticed a few trees are beginning to blossom.

I'm not quite sure what kind of bush this is. I thought it was a melaleuca tree but then I realised they normally have bottle-brush type of flowers. I'll have to give it some thought.

This is the blossom on the plum tree. The peach tree is just about ready to bloom also. I hope that means lots of yummy fruit come summer!

Leave a Reply

